Munay-ki Rites

Transfer of Munay-ki rites consists of symbolic movements and ceremonies with the purpose of connecting with the source. Munay-ki are the nine rites of native initiations. These consist of symbolic movements and ceremonies with the intention to connect with the Source. Ancient Shamans reveal that these nine rites are the true steps towards your own personal freedom.

It is a ‘modern’ form of transmitting the initiation empowerments based on the traditional initiation ceremonies of Q’ero people from Peru.

Through these unique workshops, you connect with amazing energies and powers that surround us, from Mother Earth, nature, Teachers, spirit guides, Goddess of Love and the Creator.

With the help of Munay-ki, you begin many healing processes in your body, spirit, and emotions. You also become a healing center for all people who come into contact with you. Once connected with these energies which are received through Munay-ki, you will feel how they move and harmonize everything inside of you and around you. As you receive the Rites, your chakras become clearer and start glowing with their original radiance.

You will once again become aware of the world of interconnected energies and this will help you to connect with your true eternal being. This acts as a great support for clearing the old patterns and your processes of healing and transformation. They influence your decision on your purpose and mission in this life. These amazing seeds get planted into your luminous energy aura.

You do not have to have previous experience in practicing any native or spiritual traditions or rituals. Once connected with the source of love and wisdom through Munay-ki will for sure leave you with the amazing experience which you will carry on for the rest of your life.

The Nine Rites

Rite One: Healer’s Rite

Connects you to a lineage of luminous beings from the past, who come to assist you in your personal transformation. Awakens the healing power in your hands so that everyone you touch is blessed. There is tremendous spiritual assistance available, and these luminous ones work in our sleep to heal the wounds of the past and of our ancestors.

Rite Two: Seer’s Rite

Extra-cerebral pathways of light are installed that connect the visual cortex with the third eye and heart chakra. This awakens the inner seer and your ability to perceive the invisible world of energy and Spirit.

Rite Three: Bands of Power

Five luminous belts that are woven into the luminous energy field (LEF) for protection. They act as filters, breaking down any negative energy that comes toward the person, into one of the five elements. These energies then feed your LEF instead of making you sick.

Rite Four: Harmony Rite

Transmission of the 7 Archetypes into the Chakras. First you receive serpent, jaguar, hummingbird and eagle; next you receive three archangels: the Keeper of the Lower World (our unconscious), the Keeper of the Middle World (our waking world), and the Protector of the Upper World (our super conscious).

Rite Five: Daykeeper’s Rite

You connect to a lineage of master healers from the past. Daykeepers are able to call on the ancient altars to heal and bring balance to the earth, call on the sun to rise each day, and bring humans into harmony with mother Earth. They are the midwives, herbalists and curanderas. This rite helps you begin to heal your inner feminine, step beyond fear, and practice peace.

Rite Six: Wisdomkeeper’s Rite

You connect to a lineage of luminous beings from the past and the future. This rite is associated with the snow-capped mountains, perhaps a distant memory of our ancestors from the Himalayas. This rite helps you to begin to heal your inner masculine, step outside of time, become steeped in the medicine teachings and taste infinity.

Rite Seven: Earthkeeper’s Rite

This rite connects you to the archangels that are guardians of our galaxy, stewards of all life on Earth. This rite connects you to the stars, and to the sun, our local star. It helps you learn the ways of the seer and dream the world into being.

Rite Eight: Starkeeper’s Rite

This rite anchors you safely to the time after the great change, said to have occurred around 2012. Your physical body begins to evolve into homo luminous, the ageing process is slowed down, your DNA is re-informed, and you become more resistant to disease.

Rite Nine: Creator Rite

Awakens the Creator-light within and brings forth a sense of stewardship for all creation, from the smallest grain of sand to the largest cluster of galaxies in the universe. Once attained only through direct transmission from Spirit, it is now possible to transmit from one person to another.

Get in touch now

If you have any questions regarding the treatments, seminars or workshops. Or if you need some more clarification about the work I do. Or if you would like to book a treatment, or find out about the prices. Maybe you just feel like saying Hi?

Feel free to write to me on: